AAAC Staff

All staff can be reached through the Academic Achievement and Access main number, 785.864.4064, 8:00-5:00 CST Monday-Friday.

Kim
Interpreter Coordinator
Accessibility Resources
Kim Bates
kimbates@ku.edu
View Kim's bio

Julie
Accessibility Specialist
Accessibility Resources
Julie Loring
jzloring@ku.edu
View Julie's bio

Patricia
Assistant Director
Academic Achievement and Access Center
Patricia Noteboom
pnoteboom@ku.edu
View Patricia's bio

Stephanie
Administrative Associate, Sr.
Academic Achievement and Access Center
Stephanie Preston
spreston@ku.edu
View Stephanie's bio

Mary Ann
Director
Academic Achievement and Access Center
Mary Ann Rasnak,Ed.D.
mrasnak@ku.edu
View Mary Ann's bio

Kristin
Associate Director
Academic Achievement and Access Center
Kristin Scott
ksscott@ku.edu
View Kristin's bio

Andrew
Associate Director
Accessibility Resources
Andrew Shoemaker
shoe@ku.edu
View Andrew's bio

Leslie
Administrative Associate, Sr.
Academic Achievement and Access Center
Leslie Traylor
ltraylor@ku.edu
View Leslie's bio

Campus Resources



The University of Kansas prohibits discrimination on the basis of race, color, ethnicity, religion, sex, national origin, age, ancestry, disability, status as a veteran, sexual orientation, marital status, parental status, gender identity, gender expression and genetic information in the University’s programs and activities. The following person has been designated to handle inquiries regarding the non-discrimination policies: Director of the Office of Institutional Opportunity and Access, IOA@ku.edu, 1246 W. Campus Road, Room 153A, Lawrence, KS, 66045, (785)864-6414, 711 TTY.