University Governance

 

2012-2013

Faculty Senate Executive Committee

Governance Office - 33 Strong Hall, 4-5169

 Faculty

University Senate President/SenEx Chair

Chris Crandall, crandall@ku.edu, 4-9807 Psychology (Voting member of SenEx/FacEx)

(Voting member of SenEx/FacEx)

 

   
University Senate President Elect

Nancy Kinnersley, kinners@ku.edu, 4-7390, Electrical Eng. & Computer Science
(Voting member of SenEx/FacEx)

 

Faculty Senate President/FacEx Chair

Andrew Torrance, torrance@ku.edu, 4-9222  Law

(Non-Voting member of SenEx/FacEx )  

                                                                                                           

Faculty Senate President Elect

Chris Steadham, csteadham@ku.edu, 4-9262, Law Library

(Voting member of SenEx/FacEx )  

                                                              

Sandra Gautt, sgautt@ku.edu, 4-8044, Special Education

Jennifer Gleason, jgleason@ku.edu, 4-5858 Ecology & Evolutionary Biology
Julie Petr, jpetr@ku.edu, 4-1773, Libraries

 

Governance Staff

 

Molly Mulloy                  mmulloy@ku.edu          4-5475 (direct line)        

Kathy Reed                    kreed@ku.edu              4-5169