LSI Staff Directory


Staff ordered by Center


Last Name First Name Center Office Phone Email Profile Details
Archer Billie KUCDD 785-864-4034 bdaa@ku.edu Details
Blanchat Cherie KUCDD 785-864-6375   Details
Davis Alexis KUCDD 785-864-6376 a370d489@ku.edu Details
Enyart Matthew KUCDD 785-864-4074 menyart@ku.edu Details
Freeman Rachel KUCDD 785-864-4057 rfreeman@ku.edu Details
Freeman Rachel KUCDD 785-864-4057 rfreeman@ku.edu Details
Gates Aaron KUCDD 785-864-6179 agates@ku.edu Details
Griggs Peter KUCDD 785-864-3994 griggs@ku.edu Details
Johnson D. Richard KUCDD (785) 864-7080 drj@ku.edu Details
Kimbrough Pat KUCDD 785-864-4096 patk@ku.edu Details
Lance Denise KUCDD 785-864-3993 dlance@ku.edu Details
Letcher James KUCDD 785-864-0524 jlecher@ku.edu Details
Lewis Jeffry KUCDD 785-864-4615 jefflewis@ku.edu Details
Lindeman David KUCDD 620-421-6550 ext 1713 lindeman@ku.eduProfileDetails
Lukeheart Janet KUCDD 785-864-6376 lukeheart@ku.edu Details
Matthews Kris KUCDD 785-864-7458 krismat@ku.edu Details
Parent-Johnson Wendy KUCDD 785-864-1062 wparent@ku.edu Details
Perez Daniel KUCDD 785-864-6179 dperez5@ku.edu Details
Reese R. Matthew KUCDD 913-588-5588 mreese1@kumc.edu Details
Sack Sara KUCDD 620-421-6550 ext 1783 ssack@ku.eduProfileDetails
Sailor Wayne KUCDD 785-864-4950 wsailor@ku.edu Details
Schmitz Kelcey KUCDD 785-864-0510 kschmitz@ku.edu Details
Wehmeyer Michael KUCDD 785-864-0723 wehmeyer@ku.edu Details
White Glen KUCDD 785-864-4095 glen@ku.edu Details