Advisors

Name

Office location

Notes

Ackley, Brian
Website
5004 Haworthplease e-mail for an appointment
bdackley@ku.edu
Benedict, Stephen
Website
7035 Haworthplease use sign-up sheet outside office.
Blumenstiel, Justin
Website
7026 Haworthplease e-mail for an appointment
jblumens@ku.edu
Buechner, Matthew
Website
8035 HaworthOnline Advising Calendar
Davido, David
Website
7047 Haworthplease e-mail for an appointment
ddavido@ku.edu
Dentler, William
Website
4011 HaworthOnline Advising Calendar
wdent@ku.edu
Egan, Susan
Website
8031 HaworthPlease e-mail for an appointment
sme@ku.edu
Gamblin, Chris
Website
5055 Haworth Hallplease email for an appointment
gamblin@ku.edu
Gleason, Jennifer
Website
6006 HaworthOnline Advising Calendar
jgleason@ku.edu
Holder, Mark
Website
6031 Haworthplease e-mail for an appointment
mtholder@ku.edu
Kelly, John
Website
5005 Haworthplease e-mail for an appointment
jkk@ku.edu
Lundquist, Erik
Website
5049 Haworthplease email for an appointment
erikl@ku.edu
Macdonald, Stuart
Website
1030 Haworthplease e-mail for an appointment
sjmac@ku.edu
Neufeld, Kristi
Website
7049 Haworthplease e-mail for an appointment
klneuf@ku.edu
Oakley, Berl R.
Website
7050 Haworthe-mail for an appointment
boakely@ku.edu
Orive, Maria
Website
5013 Haworthplease e-mail for an appointment
morive@ku.edu
Smith, Deborah
Website
3038 Haworthplease e-mail
debsmith@ku.edu
Stetler, Dean
Website
3043 Haworthplease e-mail your available schedule in order for me to set up an advising appointment
dstetler@ku.edu
Timmons, Lisa
Website
5041 Haworthplease e-mail for an appointment
timmons@ku.edu
Ward, Rob
Website
4004 Haworthplease e-mail for an appointment
robward@ku.edu

The University of Kansas prohibits discrimination on the basis of race, color, ethnicity, religion, sex, national origin, age, ancestry, disability, status as a veteran, sexual orientation, marital status, parental status, gender identity, gender expression, and genetic information in the university’s programs and activities. Retaliation is also prohibited by university policy. The following persons have been designated to handle inquiries regarding the nondiscrimination policies and are the Title IX coordinators for their respective campuses: Executive Director of the Office of Institutional Opportunity & Access, IOA@ku.edu, 1246 West Campus Road, Room 153A, Lawrence, KS 66045, 785-864-6414, 711 TTY (for the Lawrence, Edwards, Parsons, Yoder, and Topeka campuses); Director, Equal Opportunity Office, Mail Stop 7004, 4330 Shawnee Mission Parkway, Fairway, KS 66205, 913-588-8011, 711 TTY (for the Wichita, Salina, and Kansas City, Kansas, medical center campuses).