Advisors

Name

Office location

Notes

Alexander, Helen
Website
7006 HaworthPlease email me for an appointment.
h-alexander@ku.edu
Billings, Sharon
Website
1030 Haworthplease e-mail for an appointment
sharonb@ku.edu
Blumenstiel, Justin
Website
7026 Haworthplease e-mail for an appointment
jblumens@ku.edu
Brown, Rafe
Website
417B Dycheplease email or phone at 864-3403 for an appointment
rafe@ku.edu
Cartwright, Paulyn
Website
7016 Haworthplease e-mail for an appointment
pcart@ku.edu
Engel, Michael
Website
please e-mail for an appointment
msengel@ku.edu
Foster, Bryan
Website
6003 Haworthplease use sign-up sheet outside office.
Gleason, Jennifer
Website
6006 HaworthOnline Advising Calendar
jgleason@ku.edu
Hileman, Lena
Website
8003 Haworthplease e-mail
lhileman@ku.edu
Holder, Mark
Website
6031 Haworthplease e-mail for an appointment
mtholder@ku.edu
Jander, Rudolf
Website
5026 Haworthplease phone: 864-3457 or e-mail.
rjander@ku.edu
Kelly, John
Website
5005 Haworthplease e-mail for an appointment
jkk@ku.edu
Martin, Craig
Website
8020 HaworthPlease e-mail to make an appointment
ecophys@ku.edu
Mort, Mark
Website
6010 Haworthplease e-mail
memort@ku.edu
Moyle, Robert
Website
709A Dycheplease e-mail for an appointment
moyle@ku.edu
Orive, Maria
Website
5013 Haworthplease e-mail for an appointment
morive@ku.edu
Peterson, Townsend
Website
713B Dycheplease use sign-up sheet outside office, or phone: 864-3926, or e-mail.
town@ku.edu
Rivers, Trevor
2045G Haworth HallOnline Advising Calendar
trivers@ku.edu
Smith, Deborah
Website
3038 Haworthplease e-mail
debsmith@ku.edu
Soberon, Jorge
Website
713B Dycheplease e-mail for an appointment
jsoberon@ku.edu
Timm, Robert
Website
701A Dycheplease e-mail or phone: 864-4180
btimm@ku.edu
Ward, Joy
Website
8026 Haworthplease e-mail
joyward@ku.edu
Weghorst, Jennifer
2045 HaworthOnline Advising Calendar
weghorst@ku.edu
de Boer, Gerrit
Website
2045-A HaworthOnline Advising Calendar
gdeboer@ku.edu

The University of Kansas prohibits discrimination on the basis of race, color, ethnicity, religion, sex, national origin, age, ancestry, disability, status as a veteran, sexual orientation, marital status, parental status, gender identity, gender expression, and genetic information in the university’s programs and activities. Retaliation is also prohibited by university policy. The following persons have been designated to handle inquiries regarding the nondiscrimination policies and are the Title IX coordinators for their respective campuses: Executive Director of the Office of Institutional Opportunity & Access, IOA@ku.edu, 1246 West Campus Road, Room 153A, Lawrence, KS 66045, 785-864-6414, 711 TTY (for the Lawrence, Edwards, Parsons, Yoder, and Topeka campuses); Director, Equal Opportunity Office, Mail Stop 7004, 4330 Shawnee Mission Parkway, Fairway, KS 66205, 913-588-8011, 711 TTY (for the Wichita, Salina, and Kansas City, Kansas, medical center campuses).