Advisors

Name

Office location

Notes

Ackley, Brian
Website
5004 Haworthplease e-mail for an appointment
bdackley@ku.edu
Azuma, Yoshiaki
Website
3037 Haworthplease e-mail for an appointment
azumay@ku.edu
Buechner, Matthew
Website
8035 Haworthplease use sign-up sheet outside office.
Davido, David
Website
7047 Haworthplease e-mail for an appointment
ddavido@ku.edu
Dentler, William
Website
4011 Haworthplease email.
wdent@ku.edu
Gamblin, Chris
Website
5055 Haworth Hallplease email for an appointment
gamblin@ku.edu
Hefty, Scott
Website
8051 Haworthplease e-mail for an appointment
pshefty@ku.edu
Lundquist, Erik
Website
5049 Haworthplease email for an appointment
erikl@ku.edu
Neufeld, Kristi
Website
7049 Haworthplease e-mail for an appointment
klneuf@ku.edu
Tang, Liang
Website
8041 Haworthplease e-mail for an appointment
tangl@ku.edu
Timmons, Lisa
Website
5041 Haworthplease e-mail for an appointment
timmons@ku.edu
Ward, Rob
Website
4004 Haworthplease e-mail for an appointment
robward@ku.edu
Xu, Liang
Website
4002 HaworthOnline Advising Calendar
xul@ku.edu

The University of Kansas prohibits discrimination on the basis of race, color, ethnicity, religion, sex, national origin, age, ancestry, disability, status as a veteran, sexual orientation, marital status, parental status, gender identity, gender expression, and genetic information in the university’s programs and activities. Retaliation is also prohibited by university policy. The following persons have been designated to handle inquiries regarding the nondiscrimination policies and are the Title IX coordinators for their respective campuses: Executive Director of the Office of Institutional Opportunity & Access, IOA@ku.edu, 1246 West Campus Road, Room 153A, Lawrence, KS 66045, 785-864-6414, 711 TTY (for the Lawrence, Edwards, Parsons, Yoder, and Topeka campuses); Director, Equal Opportunity Office, Mail Stop 7004, 4330 Shawnee Mission Parkway, Fairway, KS 66205, 913-588-8011, 711 TTY (for the Wichita, Salina, and Kansas City, Kansas, medical center campuses).