Advisors

Name

Office location

Notes

Alexander, David
Website
5020 HaworthOnline Advising Calendar
dalexander@ku.edu
Brown, Rafe
Website
417B Dycheplease email or phone at 864-3403 for an appointment
rafe@ku.edu
Cartwright, Paulyn
Website
7016 Haworthplease e-mail for an appointment
pcart@ku.edu
Engel, Michael
Website
please e-mail for an appointment
msengel@ku.edu
Jander, Rudolf
Website
5026 Haworthplease phone: 864-3457 or e-mail.
rjander@ku.edu
Jensen, Kirsten
Website
5022 Haworthplease e-mail or phone (864-5826) for an appointment
jensen@ku.edu
Martin, Craig
Website
8020 HaworthPlease e-mail to make an appointment
ecophys@ku.edu
Mort, Mark
Website
6010 Haworthplease e-mail
memort@ku.edu
Moyle, Robert
Website
709A Dycheplease e-mail for an appointment
moyle@ku.edu
Peterson, Townsend
Website
713B Dycheplease use sign-up sheet outside office, or phone: 864-3926, or e-mail.
town@ku.edu
Rivers, Trevor
2045G Haworth Hallplease e-mail for an appointment
trivers@ku.edu
Short, Andrew
Website
Public Safety Bldgplease e-mail
aezshort@ku.edu
Timm, Robert
Website
701A Dycheplease e-mail or phone: 864-4180
btimm@ku.edu
Ward, Joy
Website
8026 Haworthplease e-mail
joyward@ku.edu
Weghorst, Jennifer
2045 Haworthplease email to request an appointment, providing several possible days and times
weghorst@ku.edu
de Boer, Gerrit
Website
2045-A HaworthPlease e-mail for an appointment
gdeboer@ku.edu

The University of Kansas prohibits discrimination on the basis of race, color, ethnicity, religion, sex, national origin, age, ancestry, disability, status as a veteran, sexual orientation, marital status, parental status, gender identity, gender expression, and genetic information in the university’s programs and activities. Retaliation is also prohibited by university policy. The following persons have been designated to handle inquiries regarding the nondiscrimination policies and are the Title IX coordinators for their respective campuses: Executive Director of the Office of Institutional Opportunity & Access, IOA@ku.edu, 1246 West Campus Road, Room 153A, Lawrence, KS 66045, 785-864-6414, 711 TTY (for the Lawrence, Edwards, Parsons, Yoder, and Topeka campuses); Director, Equal Opportunity Office, Mail Stop 7004, 4330 Shawnee Mission Parkway, Fairway, KS 66205, 913-588-8011, 711 TTY (for the Wichita, Salina, and Kansas City, Kansas, medical center campuses).