Advisors

Name

Office location

Notes

Benedict, Stephen
Website
7035 Haworthplease use sign-up sheet outside office.
Buechner, Matthew
Website
8035 HaworthOnline Advising Calendar
Davido, David
Website
7047 Haworthplease e-mail for an appointment
ddavido@ku.edu
Egan, Susan
Website
8031 HaworthPlease e-mail for an appointment
sme@ku.edu
Hancock, Lynn
Website
8047 HAWPlease email for an advising appointment.
lynnh@ku.edu
Hefty, Scott
Website
8051 Haworthplease e-mail for an appointment
pshefty@ku.edu
Lundquist, Erik
Website
5049 Haworthplease email for an appointment
erikl@ku.edu
Oakley, Berl R.
Website
7050 Haworthe-mail for an appointment
boakely@ku.edu
Stetler, Dean
Website
3043 Haworthplease e-mail your available schedule in order for me to set up an advising appointment
dstetler@ku.edu
Tang, Liang
Website
8041 Haworthplease e-mail for an appointment
tangl@ku.edu

The University of Kansas prohibits discrimination on the basis of race, color, ethnicity, religion, sex, national origin, age, ancestry, disability, status as a veteran, sexual orientation, marital status, parental status, gender identity, gender expression, and genetic information in the university’s programs and activities. Retaliation is also prohibited by university policy. The following persons have been designated to handle inquiries regarding the nondiscrimination policies and are the Title IX coordinators for their respective campuses: Executive Director of the Office of Institutional Opportunity & Access, IOA@ku.edu, 1246 West Campus Road, Room 153A, Lawrence, KS 66045, 785-864-6414, 711 TTY (for the Lawrence, Edwards, Parsons, Yoder, and Topeka campuses); Director, Equal Opportunity Office, Mail Stop 7004, 4330 Shawnee Mission Parkway, Fairway, KS 66205, 913-588-8011, 711 TTY (for the Wichita, Salina, and Kansas City, Kansas, medical center campuses).