RIBTC Logo

 

Sponsoring Organizations

Cooperating Organizations

2012 Rural Conference Planning Committee - AP055(1)
Committee on Rural Public and Intercity Bus Transportation - AP055

 

Randy Isaacs, Conference Co-Chair, Chairperson, TRB Committee on Rural Public and Intercity Bus Transportation, AP055
Isaacs & Associates
361 West Main Street
Hendersonville, TN 37075
Phone: 615-338-0847
Email: randy@isaacs-assoc.com


Leone Gibson, Conference Co-Chair
Utah Department of Transportation
4501 South 2700 West
P.O. Box 143600
Salt Lake City, UT   84114-3600
Phone: 801-964-4508
Email: lgibson@utah.gov


Todd Beutler
URSTA
754 West 600 North
Logan, UT   84321
Phone: 435.757.5813
Email: tbeutler@cvtdbus.org


Brandon Buchanan
American Bus Association
111 K Street NE
9th Floor
Washington, DC   20002
Phone: 202.218.7227
Email: bbuchanan@buses.org


Jon Burkhardt
Westat
1650 Research Blvd, RW 3536
Rockville, Maryland 20850-5128
Phone: 301-294-2806
Email: JonBurkhardt@Westat.com


Christopher Chesnut
UTA
669 West 200 South
Salt Lake City, UT   84101
Phone: 801.243.9087
Email: cchesnut@rideuta.com


Nathan Coats
Cache Valley Transit District
754 W. 600 N
Logan, UT   84321
Phone: 435-792-3048
Email: ncoats@cvtdbus.org


Fred Fravel
KFH Group, Inc.
4920 Elm Street
Suite 350
Bethesda, MD   20814
Phone: 301-051-8660
Email: ffravel@kfhgroup.com


Richard Garrity
RLS & Associates
801 S. Shore Drive
Surf City, North Carolina 28445
Phone: 910-328-5770
Fax: 910-328-5771
Email: richg@cris.com


Jason Green
Utah Department of Transportation
4501 South 2700 West
P.O. Box 143600
Salt Lake City, UT  
Phone: 801.907.0340
Email: jasongreen@utah.gov


Gary Hegland
GTH Transit Advisory, LLC
2618 34th Ave S
Fargo, ND   58104
Phone: 701.866.3185
Email: ghegland@i29.net


Jill Hough
Small Urban and Rural Transit Center
North Dakota State University
P.O. Box 5074
Fargo, ND 58105
Phone: 701-231-8082
Fax: 701-231-1945
Email: jill.hough@ndsu.edu


Bill Lawrence
Utah Department of Transportation
4501 South 2700 West
P.O. Box 143600
Salt Lake City, UT   84114-3600
Phone: 801.964.4468
Email: billlawrence@utah.gov


Christopher Meredith
Utah Department of Transportation
4501 South 2700 West
P.O. Box 143600
Salt Lake City, UT  
Phone: 801.870.4046
Email: cmeredith@utah.gov


Patti Monahan
National RTAP
5 Wheeling Avenue
Woburn, MA   01801
Phone: 888-589-6821
Email: pmonahan@nationalrtap.org


Jacklyn Montgomery
CalACT
1010 Hurley Way
Suite 140
Sacramento, CA   95825
Phone: 800-422-5228
Email: jacklyn@calact.org


Mumtaz Mullahkhel
Utah Department of Transportation
4501 South 2700 West
P.O. Box 143600
Salt Lake City, UT   84114-3600
Phone: 801.870.1595
Email: mmullahkhel@utah.gov


Robin Phillips
Regional Transit Coordinator
Oregon Department of Transportation
3012 Island Avenue
La Grande, OR 97850
Phone: 503-986-3416
Email: robin.phillips@odot.state.or.us


Patrisha Piras
Pat Piras Consulting
892 Grant Avenue
San Lorenzo, CA 94580
Phone: 510-278-1631
Fax: 510-278-4429
Email: piras@ix.netcom.com


Curtis Roberts
Cache Valley Transit District
754 West 600 North
Logan, UT   84321
Phone: 435.770.7994
Email: croberts@cvtdbus.org


Will Rodman
Nelson Nygaard Consulting Associates
10 High Street; Suite 903
Boston, MA 02110
Phone: 617-521-9405
Fax: 617-521-9409
Email: wrodman@nelsonnygaard.com


Jennifer Rosales
Transportation Research Board
500 Fifth Street, NW
Room 419
Washington, DC   20001
Phone: 202-334-2983
Email: JRosales@nas.edu


Peter Schauer
Peter Schauer Associates
25220 Highland School Road
Boonville, MO 65233-3734
Phone: 660-882-7388
Fax: 520-882-6655
Email: peter@peterschauer.com


Mark Szyperski
Capital Trailways
520 North Court Street
Montgomery, AL 36104
Phone: 615-504-6275
Email: mszyperski@comcast.net


Pam Ward
Ottumwa, IA   52501
Phone: 641-684-4172
Email: pam.ward50@gmail.com


Patricia Weaver
Kansas University Transportation Research Institute
1530 West 15th Street
2160 Learned Hall
Lawrence, KS   66045
Phone: 785-864-2595
Email: weaver@ku.edu


Lorna Wilson
Federal Transit Administration
400 7th Street, SW
Washington, DC 20590
Phone: 202-366-0893
Fax: 202-366-7651
Email: lorna.wilson@fta.dot.gov


Tracy Young
Arizona Department of Transportation
206 S. 17th Ave. Mail Drop 340B
Phoenix, Arizona 85007-3213
Phone: 602-712-7106 
Fax: 602-712-3046
Email: TYoung@azdot.gov