- People
Skip redundant pieces

People

The KU particle physics group of experimentalists and theorists includes faculty, emeritus faculty, research associates, graduate students, and undergraduate students.

Theorists

Faculty
Douglas W. McKay
Publications
dmckay@ku.edu
John P. Ralston
Publications
ralston@ku.edu
K.C. Kong
Publications
kckong@ku.edu
Ian M. Lewis
Publications
ian.lewis@ku.edu
Graduate Students
Gopolang Mohlabeng
Publications
gopolang.mohlabeng@ku.edu
John Martens
j671m042@ku.edu
Haider Alhazmi
haider@ku.edu

Experimentalists

Faculty
Philip Baringer
Webpage
baringer@ku.edu
Alice Bean
Webpage
abean@ku.edu
Graham Wilson
Webpage
gwwilson@ku.edu
Research Associates
Anna Kropivnitskaya
Anna.Kropivnitskaya@cern.ch
Robert Stringer
Robert.Stringer@cern.ch
Devdatta Majumder
Devdatta.Majumder@cern.ch
Graduate Students
Justin Anguiano
j342a201@ku.edu
Brian van Doren
vandoren@ku.edu
Erich Schmitz
erichjs@ku.edu