- People
Skip redundant pieces

People

The KU particle physics group of experimentalists and theorists includes faculty, emeritus faculty, research associates, graduate students, and undergraduate students.

Experimentalists

Faculty
Philip Baringer
Webpage
baringer@ku.edu
Alice Bean
Webpage
abean@ku.edu
Chris Rogan
Graham Wilson
Webpage
gwwilson@ku.edu
Research Associates
Anna Kropivnitskaya
Anna.Kropivnitskaya@cern.ch
Devdatta Majumder
Devdatta.Majumder@cern.ch
Sadia Khalil
s740k397@ku.edu
Graduate Students
Justin Anguiano
j342a201@ku.edu
Erich Schmitz
erichjs@ku.edu
Jack King
jking79@ku.edu