Skip redundant pieces

People

The KU particle physics group of experimentalists and theorists includes faculty, emeritus faculty, research associates, graduate students, and undergraduate students.

Theorists

Faculty
K.C. Kong Webpage kckong@ku.edu
Danny Marfatia Webpage marfatia@ku.edu
John Ralston Webpage ralston@ku.edu
Emeritus Faculty
Doug McKay Webpage dmckay@ku.edu
Herman Munczek munczek@ku.edu
Research Associates
Mat McCaskey mccaskey@ku.edu
Guiyu Huang huang@ku.edu
Graduate Students
Mihailo Backovic mihailo@ku.edu
(Update: Starting 10/01/2011, now at Weizmann Institute as postdoctoral fellow)
Enrico Sessolo esessolo@ku.edu
(Update: Starting 06/01/2011, now at SINS as postdoctoral fellow)
Ali Soleimani alis@ku.edu

Experimentalists

Faculty
Philip Baringer Webpage baringer@ku.edu
Alice Bean Webpage abean@ku.edu
Dave Besson Webpage zedlam@ku.edu
Graham Wilson Webpage gwwilson@ku.edu
Research Associates
Gabriele Benelli Gabriele.Benelli@cern.ch
Jadranka Sekaric sekaric@fnal.gov
Robert Stringer Robert.stringer@cern.ch
Gemma Tinti Gemma.tinti@psi.ch
Graduate Students
Guo Chen guo1026@ku.edu
Carrie McGivern scarriem@ku.edu
Danny Noonan dnoonan@ku.edu
Jenny Sibille jsibille@ku.edu
Brian van Doren vandoren@ku.edu