KU Child & Family Services Clinic


    Eric Vernberg, Ph.D., ABPP*


Julie Boydston, PhD.
Christopher Cushing, Ph.D.
Paula Fite, PhD.
Yo Jackson, PhD., ABPP*
Stephen Lassen, Ph.D.
Michael Roberts, PhD., ABPP*
Ric Steele, PhD., ABPP*
Eric Vernberg, PhD., ABPP*

* = Board certified in Clinical Child and Adolescent Psychology

    Leesa Terry


Christina Amaro
Jen Blossom
Kelsey Borner
Shaquanna Brown
John Cooley
Moneika DiPierro
Spencer Evans
Andrew Frazer
Laurie Gayes
Andrea Garcia
Michelle Hendrickson
Katie Hoemberg
Lindsay Huffhines
Becca Kanine
Tarrah Mitchell
Amy Noser
Bridget O'Connor
Casey Pederson
Kati Poppert
Jon Poquiz

The University of Kansas prohibits discrimination on the basis of race, color, ethnicity, religion, sex, national origin, age, ancestry, disability, status as a veteran, sexual orientation, marital status, parental status, retaliation, gender identity, gender expression and genetic information in the University’s programs and activities. The following person has been designated to handle inquiries regarding the non-discrimination policies and is the University’s Title IX Coordinator: the Executive Director of the Office of Institutional Opportunity and Access, IOA@ku.edu, 1246 W. Campus Road, Room 153A, Lawrence, KS, 66045, (785)864-6414, 711 TTY.