Skip redundant pieces

Fall 2012 Contact Information for English Instructors


Name Title Wescoe Phone Office Hours E-mail
Anatol, Giselle Associate Professor 3001C 4-2575 ;MW 12:30-2:00, R 11:30-1:00; ABA ganatol@ku.edu
Arbutnot, Sarah Lecturer 3118 R 2:30-4:00; ABA arbuthno@ku.edu
Ash, Amy GTA 2011 TR 9:00-10:30; ABA amyash@ku.edu
Atkins, G. Douglas Professor 3109 4-2609 by appointment gdatkins@ku.edu
Badley, Chip GTA 2008 MWF 8:00-9:00; ABA chip.badley@ku.edu
Baldwin, Martha GTA 2007 T 9:00-12:00; ABA marthalbaldwin@gmail.com
Barnard, Philip Professor 3021 4-2563 on sabbatical philipb@ku.edu
Bartlett, Lindsey Lecturer 3045 MWF 10:00-10:50, 12:00-12:50; ABA bartlettl@ku.edu
Bell, Isaac GTA 2024 4-2545 TR 1:00-2:30; ABA; isaacwbell@ku.edu
Bloom, Rachel GTA 3116 by appointment rmbloom@ku.edu
Blue, Tina F-T Lecturer 3057 MWF 1:10-2:10 Watson Lib. Lobby tblue7@hotmail.com
Brown Creighton GTA 2029 MWF 10:00-11:00; ABA; creighton.brown@ku.edu
Buchen, Callista GTA 2025 W 8:30-11:30; ABA cbuchen@ku.edu
Bunten, Mary Lecturer 3057 4-3590 TR 12:30-2:00; ABA mbunten@ku.edu
Caminero-Santangelo, Byron Associate Professor 3065 T 3:00-4:00, R 3:30-4:30; ABA bsantang@ku.edu
Caminero-Santangelo, Marta Professor 3128 on sabbatical camsan@ku.edu
Campbell, Betty F-T Lecturer 3024 4-2539 MW 10-10:45, TR 2:30-3:30 eac@ku.edu
Canaday, Darren Assistant Professor 3138 4-3642 MW 11:30-12:30, 2:00-3:00; ABA canaday@ku.edu
Canipe, Joshua GTA 3037 4-2541 TR 11:00-12:30; ABA joshc@ku.edu
Carothers, James Professor 3059 4-1839 M 1:30-3:30, T 10:00-12:00; ABA jbc@ku.edu
Cartwright, Ben GTA 3047 TR 2:30-4:00; ABA bcartw@ku.edu
Catanzarite, Alexis GTA 2009 TR 12:00-1:30; ABA a221c380@ku.edu
Christopher, Colin Lecturer 2007 MTWR 11:00-12:00; ABA colinchristopher@ku.edu
Colatosti, Jennifer GTA 3046 MWF 8:00-9:00; ABA jencola@ku.edu
Conrad, Katie Associate Professor 3043 4-2572 MTWR 1:30-3:30; ABA kconrad@ku.edu
Console-Soican, Paula GTA 2013 TR 11:00-12:30; ABA paulasoican@gmail.com
Crawford-Parker, Doug F-T Lecturer 3051 4-2551 MWF 9:00-9:30, 12:00-1:00; ABA dcrawpar@ku.edu
Cunningham, Will GTA 2029 T 2:00-5:00; ABA w662c261@ku.edu
Daldorph, Brian Senior Lecturer 3125 M 12:00-3:00; ABA briandal@ku.edu
Dance, Daryl Lynn Lecturer 2012 4-2538 W 9:30-12:30; ABA dldance@ku.edu
Dell, Andrew GTA 3106 MWF 10:00-11:00; ABA andrew.dell@ku.edu
Desnoyers, Adam Lecturer 3050 T 4-7; ABA desnoye@ku.edu
Devitt, Amy Professor 3131 4-2567 TR 2:30-4:00; ABA devitt@ku.edu
Dufek, Alexander GTA 2008 M 12:30-2:00, R 11:00-12:30; ABA adufek@ku.edu
Echterling, Clare GTA 2027 TR 12:30-2:00; ABA cechterling@ku.edu
Eichorn-Hicks, Meghara GTA 3116 TR 2:30-4:00; ABA meghara.eh@ku.edu
Elliott, Dorice Williams Associate Professor 3062 4-2527 TW 12:30-2:00; ABA delliott@ku.edu
Elliott, Robert Assistant to the Chair, Lecturer 3001D 4-2519 MT 12:30-1:30; ABA relliott@ku.edu
Ellis, Iain Full-Time Lecturer 3052 MWF 12-1; ABA

iellis@ku.edu

Evans,Stephen Full-Time Lecturer 3119 785/764-1710 MWF 7:30-8:45; ABA write-on@ku.edu
Eversole, Richard Associate Professor 3042 4-2564 MWF 2:25-3:30; ABA eversole@ku.edu
Farmer, Frank Associate Professor 3123 4-2524 MWF 2:10-3:00; ABA farmerf@ku.edu
Fischer, Iris Professor 3122 4-2511 TR 1:00-2:00; ABA ifischer@ku.edu
Fitzgerald, Stephanie Assistant Professor 3137 4-2586 MW 11:00-12:00; ABA sfitzger@ku.edu
Fowler, Doreen Professor 3026 4-2531 TR 4-4:45; ABA dfowler@ku.edu
Fullwood, Kendra Lecturer 3126 TR 11:00-12:30 kenfull@ku.edu
Gabbard, Patrick GTA 2010 TR 1:00-3:00 p495g645@ku.edu
Garland, Phillip GTA 3047 TR 11:00-12:30; ABAtd> p238g199@ku.edu
Graham, Marryemma Professor 3102 4-2561 on leave mgraham@ku.edu
Griffin, Alysha GTA 3116 MW 1:00-2:30; ABA

a982g059@ku.edu

Grund, Peter Assistant Professor 3111 4-2512 MW 9:00-10:30, T 12:00-2:00

pjgrund@ku.edu

Guillemette, Shayn GTA 2026 4-2555 WR 1:00-2:00, F 11:00-12:00; ABA guillemette@ku.edu
Hampton, Justin GTA 2028 4-2555 MW 3:00-4:00; ABA j274h601@ku.edu
Harrington, Joe Professor 3035 4-2575 MW 11:30-1:00; ABAtd> jharrington@ku.edu
Harris, Renee GTA 2006 MWF 2:00-3:00; ABA harris.trenee@ku.edu
Harris, Susan Professor 3110 4-2639 TR 12:30-1:30; ABA skh5@ku.edu
Harris, William J Associate Professor 3112 4-2534 TR 12:30-1:30; ABA wjh8@ku.edu
Hembree, Blayze GTA 3047 MWF 8:00-9:00; ABA blayze@ku.edu
Hemmingsen, Amanda GTA 2023 M 1:00-2:30, W 11:00-12:30 amandahem6@ku.edu
Hennessy, Mark Tom Lecturer 2024 4-2545 TR 12:00-3:00; ABA marktomh@ku.edu
Hill DaMaris Lecturer 3116 4-2554 TR 12:30-2:15; ABAtd>

dhill@ku.edu

Hood, Eric GTA 2028 TR 1:30-3; ABA erichood@ku.edu
Irby, Kenneth Professor 3023 4-3118 TR 4-5; ABA klirby@ku.edu
Johnson, Kij Assistant Professor 3120 206-459-2950 TW 2:30-3:30 kijjo@ku.edu
Johnson, Stephen Full-Time Lecturer 3051 4-2551 TR 4:00-5:00; ABA sejohnson@ku.edu
Kaminski, Megan Lecturer 3050 MW 11:00-12:00; ABA kaminski@ku.edu
Kelly, Meaghan GTA 2009 MW 10:30-12:30; ABA

m130K751@ku.edu

Kiehna, Laura Harmsen GTA 2006 W 10:00-1:00; ABA

lkiehna@ku.edu

Klayder, Mary Assoc. Dir. Undergraduate Studies/ University Honors Lecturer 3019 4-2582 MTRF 1:00-4:00; W 1:00-3:00; ABA mklayder@ku.edu
Kramar, Margaret Lecturer 2026 4-2555 TR 9:30-10:30, 2:30-3:30; ABA mrkramar@ku.edu
Krug, Louise GTA 3046 TR 12:30-2:00; ABA louisekrug@ku.edu
Lamb, Jonathan P. Assistant Professor 3124 4-2525 T 1:00-2:30, W 3:30-5:00; ABA

jonathanplamb@ku.edu

Lancaster, Sonya Associate Director of FSE 3001J 4-2515 MW 1:30-3:00; ABA sonyal@ku.edu
Leavens, Sara GTA 2011 MW 1:30-2:30, R 2:30-3:30; ABA s797l573@ku.edu
Lester, Cheryl Associate Professor 3068 4-2503 By appointment only chlester@ku.edu
Long, Aaron GTA 2013 MW 11:00-12:30; ABAtd> A.long@ku.edu
Lorenz, Tom Associate Professor 3063 4-2528 MR 2:00-4:00; ABA tlorenz@ku.edu
Lowe, Annie GTA 2027 W 9:30-11:30, R 12:30-1:30; ABA

alowe@ku.edu

McCarthy, Erik Lecturer 3054 4-2595 TR 12:30-2:15, W by appointmenttd> melmoth@ku.edu
McKenzie, Allie GTA 3038 4-2574 T 2:30-3:30, W 11:00-1:00; ABA

amckenzie@ku.edu

McKitterick, Chris Center for Study of Science Fiction Director 3040 4-2509 WR 2:00-4:00; ABA cmckit@ku.edu
Martinez, Ann Lecturer 2006 TR 11:00-12:00 Lawrence, W 3:00-4:00 Edwards;ABA annmart@ku.edu
Meltzer, Nitzan GTA 2009 M 2:30-3:30, W 1:30-3:30; ABA nitzanm@ku.edu
Mielke, Laura Associate Professor 3032/3001H 4-2568/4-2516 TR 1:30-3:00; ABA lmielke@ku.edu
Mohi, Zsolt Lecturer 3052 T 2:30-4:00; W 2:00-4:00; ABA zsolt@ku.edu
Moore, Gaywyn Lecturer 3118 TR 2:30-3:30, W 10:00-12:00; ABA gaywyn@ku.edu
Moriarity, Laura Assistant Professor 3034 TR 12:30-1:30; ABA

lauramo@ku.edu

Morrissey, Colleen GTA 3038 4-2574 MW 1:00-2:30; ABA

cpmorrissey@ku.edu

Murdock GTA 3116 MW 1:15-2:45; ABA

cjmurdock@ku.edu

Murray, Erin GTA 3049 4-2549 T 10:00-11:30, F 1:00-2:30; ABA

erinmmurray@ku.edu

Neill, Anna Associate Professor & Chair 3060/3001H 4-2521 TR 1:00-2:15; ABA aneill@ku.edu
Newberry, Rachel GTA 2024 4-2545 TR 11:00-12:30

rnewberry@ku.edu

Ngoh, Sarah GTA 3127 TR 1:00-2:30; ABA

syoung@ku.edu

Nish, Jennifer GTA 3116A 4-2554 M 5:30-7:00pm Edwards 364 Regnier R 9:00-10:30; ABA

jennifernish@ku.edu

Noggle, Richard Lecturer 3052 MWF 11:30-12:30; ABA nog@ku.edu
Ohle, David Lecturer 3126 TR 2:30-3:30; ABA dohle@ku.edu
Ortiz, Ashley GTA 3055 MW 11:00-12:30; ABA

aeortiz@ku.edu

Outka, Paul Associate Professor 3022 4-2548 MW 5:30-6:45; ABA

paul.outka@ku.edu

Pacioianu, Jennifer GTA 2013 MW 12:30-2:00; ABA

J.Pacioianu@ku.edu

Porter, Caroline GTA 2030 4-2562 TR 2:30; ABA

carolineporter@ku.edu

Reiff, Mary Jo Associate Professor 3067 4-2570 M 1:30-2:30, T 2:00-3:00, W 12:00-1:00; ABA mjreiff@ku.edu
Richardson, Kalen GTA 2023 TR 11:00-1:00; ABA kalen06@ku.edu
Roche, Nicole Lecturer 3056 W 1:30-4:30; ABA nroche@ku.edu
Ross, Scott GTA 3037 4-2541 M 3:00-4:00; R 2:15-3:45; ABA scottamross@ku.edu
Rowland, Ann Wierda Associate Professor 3044 on leave arowland@ku.edu
Savannah, Simone GTA 3127 4-2554 MW 12:30-2:00; ABA simonesavannah@ku.edu
Schieberle, Misty Assistant Professor 3136 4-2501 Research Leave mschiebe@ku.edu 
Scott, William Professor 3029 4-2504 On leave wscott@ku.edu
Scurto,Stephanie Lecturer 2042 785-840-5541 TR 11:00-12:30; ABA sscurto@ku.edu
Sladek, Amanda GTA 2023 T 2:30-4:30, W 2:00-3:00; ABA asladek@ku.edu
Smith, Cote Lecturer 3116 TR 2:30-4:00; ABA cotsmith@ku.edu
Sousa, Geraldo de Professor 3121 4-2535 TR 11:00-12:00; ABA sousa@ku.edu
Stockton, Lisa Lecturer 2025 MWF 2:00-3:00; ABA

lisastoc@ku.edu

Sullivan, Chester Associate Professor 3028 4-3287 MW 2:00-3:00; ABA csull@ku.edu
Summers, Charlene GTA 3055 MW 11:00-12:30 in 3055; T 12:00-4:00 in 3001L cksummers@ku.edu
Taussig, Rebekah GTA 2042 MW 2:00-3:00; ABA r246t406@ku.edu
Thomas, Jane GTA 2030 4-2562 MW 1:00-2:00, R 2:30-3:30; ABA janethomas@ku.edu
Thomas,Susan K. Lecturer 2012 4-2538 MW 1:30-3:00 skeet83@ku.edu
Thornburgh, Caitlin GTA 3045 4-2562 MW 2:00-3:30; ABA caitlint@ku.edu
Tidwell, John Edgar Professor 3027 4-2583 on sabbatical tidwelje@ku.edu
Tigchelaar, Jana GTA 2042 W 9:00-12:00; ABA

janatig@ku.edu

Torres, Stefanie GTA 2011 TR 11:00-12:30; ABA stefanietorres@ku.edu
Turner, Lance Lecturer 3054 MW 9:30-11:00; ABA lat@ku.edu
Valk, Michael Lecturer 3058 4-2544 MWF 11:00-2:00; ABA mvalk@ku.edu
VanBeest, Mackenzie GTA 3049 4-2549 M 12:30-2:00, R 2:00-3:30; ABA mvanbeest@ku.edu
Varieur, Meaghan GTA 2027 TR 11:00-12:00, W 2:00-3:00; ABA mvarieur@ku.edu
Weatherford, Jessica GTA 2026 4-2555 M 1:00-3:00, W 1:00-2:00 jweather@ku.edu
Wedge, Phil Senior Lecturer 3125 M-F 1:30-2:30; ABA pwedge@ku.edu
West, Andrew Lecturer 3052 M-F 1:00-2:00; ABA awest@ku.edu
Whittemore, Andrea Lecturer 3119 R 12:00-2:30; ABA andwhit@ku.edu
Wilson, Justin GTA 3047 M 3:00-5:00, R 3:00-4:00; ABA rjwilson@ku.edu
Zaruba, Justin GTA 2010 MWF 12:00-12:45, 3:00-4:00 jzaruba@ku.edu
Zeh, Jason Lecturer 3056 MW 4:45-6:15; ABA j115z445@ku.edu
Zimmer, Alex GTA 3106 MWF 11:00-12:00; ABA alexzimm@ku.edu

Back to FSE home page.