Welcome, ACEJMC Online Information Center

Stauffer-Flint Hall • 1435 Jayhawk Blvd. • Lawrence, KS 66045-7575 • (785) 864-3973 • fax (785) 864-5225

program information center | student information center | newsletter | quick links | news | downloads

2009 Fall Council meeting in Chicago:

Keynote speaker John Lavine's presentation: Look to the Future

Panel Discussion on the Changing Media Landscape: Tim McGuire (Facilitator), Barbara Cochran, Jeff Cohen, Steve Buttry, Mark Potts and Ron Culp .

Web site coordinator: Cindy Reinardy
More contact information is listed on the full introductory page.

All contents of the ACEJMC Web site © 1996-2009, the Accrediting Council on Education in Journalism and Mass Communications.
Pages may be copied or printed for personal or educational use but may not be republished or used for commercial purposes without permission of the site owners. Links are provided to other Web sites for users' convenience only. ACEJMC makes no endorsements and takes no responsibility for the accuracy or operability of Web sites supported by other entities.